2018 Township candidates for March 13th

Bridgewater Township: Supervisor - Glen Castore and Rebecca Grundhoefer - WEBSITE

Wheatland Township: Supervisor - Diane Johnson, incumbent, and Joe j. Horejsi. Clerk - Jim Duban, incumbent.

Greenvale Township: Supervisor - Anthony(Tony) Rowan and Victor Volkert (note David Roehl is not seeking re-election) Clerk - Linus Langer and Kenneth Malecha.

Northfield Township: Supervisor - Ron Sommers has filed for his 3rd term - running unopposed. Clerk - Sandy Bouillez and Diane Lyman. Marge Randolf is stepping down as Clerk, a position she's held since 1978 Polls are open 2pm to 8pm, the annual meeting will follow

Erin Township: Supervisor - Jim Cihak,incumbent, and Darrell Turek.

Clerk: Sharon Kaisershot

Running Unopposed:

Wells Township: Supervisor - Colin Johnson (replacing Nancy Johnson)

Clerk - James Zahn.

Shieldsville Township: Supervisor - Joe Pesta

Clerk - Sue Ceplecha-Novak

Webster Township: Supervisor - Charles Rud

Clerk - Vikki Van Veldhuizen

Wheeling Township: Supervisor: Ron Keller

Clerk: Rebecca Vergin

Forest Township: Supervisor - William Malecha

Clerk Trish Burmeister

Morristown Township: Supervisor - Kevin Kuball

Dawn Nuetzman for Clerk - current seat holder, Charles Wagner, NOT running

Warsaw Township: Supervisor - C.Pat Brown

Clerk - Diane Sammon.

Walcott Township: Supervisor- Rick Heiderscheidt

Clerk - Benet Freund

Cannon City Township: Supervisor - Preston Bauer

Clerk - Marilyn Caron

Richland Township: Supervisor - Steve Johnson

Clerk: Jay Haws

For more information check your County website: <u>Dakota or Rice</u>